Quick and Cute Crochet Easter Projects

10Quick and Cute Easter Crochet Projects

It’s the second day of Spring, which means that Easter will be here in just a few shorts weeks. I like to add some handmade items to my holiday decorations and there’s still plenty of time to complete a few (if not all) of these free projects!

This Easter Egg Garland from Mama Michie’s Musings will brighten any mantle and can be made in just one afternoon.

These bunny appliques from Repeat Crafter Me are just the cutest and I just love that big fluffy pom pom!

These little bunnies from Sparkles of Sunshine are just too cute and would make great gift toppers or decorative pins.

I love the look of Granny Squares and these little crocheted Granny Eggs from Skip To My Lou are just too cute!

The Easter Egg Cozies from Petals to Picots would be a cute way to liven up your breakfast table even after Easter is over!

via whydidntanyonetellme.blogspot.co.nz

If you’re a fan of runny eggs, these little egg warmer hats from Leah Maxwell would be perfect for keeping them nice and warm!

via pysseldrommar.com

I can’t get over how cute this little egg beanie from Pysseldommer is! Make sure you scroll down the page a little for the English translation.

via helloyellowyarn.com

These mini crocheted Easter egg baskets from Hello Yellow Yarn are just too cute!! I think I would fill mine with malted robin eggs!

My kids and I are suckers for amigurumi, and these crocheted amigurumi Easter eggs from the Pudgy Rabbit are adorable!

I have to admit, I’m not a big fan of plastic eggs, but with three kids, they are super convenient. I love these little crocheted covers found on Craftaholics Anonymous, especially the little sheep!

 

Leave a Reply

